Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dwayne Jackson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dwayne Jackson

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rosalyn

October 27, 2022

2  out of  5
"Unprofessional. Poor communication skills."

Ann Bully

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best statefarm office"

Anna Choi

January 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"While away on business, I was notified that my apartment had flooded after the company who had renovated my upstairs neighbor's bathroom incorrectly installed the plumbing. I called Dwayne Jackson's agency, and no one answered. Over the next several weeks, I called the agency at least 7 times and left voicemails, and never heard back. Then, over the holidays, this agency had the audacity to send me calendars to solicit more business - how much more insensitive to the situation could this place be? What a waste of money. I paid, and never received insurance."

Beba Tirado

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience had the best service the staff is very friendly they make you feel like family 😊 if you need auto home or life insurance this is the place to go, the agency Dwayne Jackson has made 100s of customers happy, stop in and get great customer service ❤"

Moataz Abdelrahman

September 5, 2021

3  out of  5
"They were responsive but gave me high quote"

Rowens Sanders

April 16, 2021

3  out of  5
"Well I been with Dwayne for over 20 years, hes a great guy ,but I have to remember he's a Agent, for state farm ."

Betty Williams

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's a very nice clean place also the ppl that works there is very nice"

kevin “catchk9” m

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Dwayne Jackson for over 20 years!"

Malika Fennoy

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was looking to get life insurance for my husband and I. The customer service was outstanding every time I called Dwayne Jackson’s State Farm Agency. Each employee I spoke with was kind, honest, knowledgeable and the process was quick. Each time I had questions, they were extremely patient in answering them. Since getting life insurance, I have also gotten auto with them because I trust them. Best decision I made was to sign with Dwayne Jackson! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND."

Moe Salah

September 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"There is a lady name maria there will say anything you want to hear to get you to sign and once you sign the agreement good luck. She promised me with more than $1000 discount on my car policy once I add a home insurance to it and once I signed the insurance she ignored my calls for 2 weeks and finally she answered with of course the there was a issue and we can’t do that now . Stay away from this place and this lady is my advice to you"

Vimatice Jackson

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always excellent service!"

Theodore Bonau

October 22, 2019

1  out of  5
"Canvasing cars with flyers on private government property is not only trespassing, it is awful for the environment. Not a great way to gain my business nor anyone else who works at this location."

mrgdnz1

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been with Dwayne for over 15 years exceptional service great personnel Jennifer, Maria and Paul always treat you great. First priority is your well being !!!"
Profile photo of mary malone

mary malone

February 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"They have your Best interest in mind. Always a pleasure stopping in."

Kim Williams

March 28, 2015

4  out of  5
"Great service."