Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Cardenas

Justin Cardenas

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Cardenas
"I once had an issue with the Claims Dept. but Maria and the team at Dwayne Jackson State Farm went above and beyond to resolve it. That was long ago and now, the team there is like family. Maria and the other associates always take amazing care of us and we couldn't be happier that they're our insurance agency. 10/10, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Natalie Sutherland

Natalie Sutherland

July 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Natalie Sutherland
"We had positive experience receiving bundled home and auto policies from this agency; however, we found out after our policies where scheduled to start that they could no longer provide us an auto policy and the premium for our home policy would increase significantly because it would no longer be bundled. After a frustrating day scrambling to get coverage, we went with another insurance company."
Profile photo of Rosalyn

Rosalyn

October 27, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Rosalyn
"Unprofessional. Poor communication skills."
Profile photo of Ann Bully

Ann Bully

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Bully
"Best statefarm office"
Profile photo of Anna Choi

Anna Choi

January 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Anna Choi
"While away on business, I was notified that my apartment had flooded after the company who had renovated my upstairs neighbor's bathroom incorrectly installed the plumbing. I called Dwayne Jackson's agency, and no one answered. Over the next several weeks, I called the agency at least 7 times and left voicemails, and never heard back. Then, over the holidays, this agency had the audacity to send me calendars to solicit more business - how much more insensitive to the situation could this place be? What a waste of money. I paid, and never received insurance."
Profile photo of Beba Tirado

Beba Tirado

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beba Tirado
"Great experience had the best service the staff is very friendly they make you feel like family 😊 if you need auto home or life insurance this is the place to go, the agency Dwayne Jackson has made 100s of customers happy, stop in and get great customer service ❤"
Profile photo of Moataz Abdelrahman

Moataz Abdelrahman

September 5, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Moataz Abdelrahman
"They were responsive but gave me high quote"
Profile photo of Rowens Sanders

Rowens Sanders

April 16, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Rowens Sanders
"Well I been with Dwayne for over 20 years, hes a great guy ,but I have to remember he's a Agent, for state farm ."
Profile photo of Betty Williams

Betty Williams

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Williams
"It's a very nice clean place also the ppl that works there is very nice"
Profile photo of kevin “catchk9” m

kevin “catchk9” m

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by kevin “catchk9” m
"I have been with Dwayne Jackson for over 20 years!"
Profile photo of Malika Fennoy

Malika Fennoy

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Malika Fennoy
"I was looking to get life insurance for my husband and I. The customer service was outstanding every time I called Dwayne Jackson’s State Farm Agency. Each employee I spoke with was kind, honest, knowledgeable and the process was quick. Each time I had questions, they were extremely patient in answering them. Since getting life insurance, I have also gotten auto with them because I trust them. Best decision I made was to sign with Dwayne Jackson! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND."
Profile photo of Moe Salah

Moe Salah

September 18, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Moe Salah
"There is a lady name maria there will say anything you want to hear to get you to sign and once you sign the agreement good luck. She promised me with more than $1000 discount on my car policy once I add a home insurance to it and once I signed the insurance she ignored my calls for 2 weeks and finally she answered with of course the there was a issue and we can’t do that now . Stay away from this place and this lady is my advice to you"
Profile photo of Vimatice Jackson

Vimatice Jackson

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vimatice Jackson
"Always excellent service!"
Profile photo of Theodore Bonau

Theodore Bonau

October 22, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Theodore Bonau
"Canvasing cars with flyers on private government property is not only trespassing, it is awful for the environment. Not a great way to gain my business nor anyone else who works at this location."
Profile photo of mrgdnz1

mrgdnz1

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by mrgdnz1
"Have been with Dwayne for over 15 years exceptional service great personnel Jennifer, Maria and Paul always treat you great. First priority is your well being !!!"
Profile photo of mary malone

mary malone

February 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by mary malone
"They have your Best interest in mind. Always a pleasure stopping in."
Profile photo of Kim Williams

Kim Williams

March 28, 2015

4  out of  5 rating by Kim Williams
"Great service."