Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dwayne Jackson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dwayne Jackson

4.1 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ann Bully

Ann Bully

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best statefarm office"
Profile photo of Beba Tirado

Beba Tirado

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience had the best service the staff is very friendly they make you feel like family 😊 if you need auto home or life insurance this is the place to go, the agency Dwayne Jackson has made 100s of customers happy, stop in and get great customer service ❤"
Profile photo of Moataz Abdelrahman

Moataz Abdelrahman

September 5, 2021

3  out of  5
"They were responsive but gave me high quote"
Profile photo of Rowens Sanders

Rowens Sanders

April 16, 2021

3  out of  5
"Well I been with Dwayne for over 20 years, hes a great guy ,but I have to remember he's a Agent, for state farm ."
Profile photo of Betty Williams

Betty Williams

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's a very nice clean place also the ppl that works there is very nice"
Profile photo of kevin “catchk9” m

kevin “catchk9” m

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Dwayne Jackson for over 20 years!"
Profile photo of Vimatice Jackson

Vimatice Jackson

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always excellent service!"
Profile photo of Theodore Bonau

Theodore Bonau

October 22, 2019

1  out of  5
"Canvasing cars with flyers on private government property is not only trespassing, it is awful for the environment. Not a great way to gain my business nor anyone else who works at this location."
Profile photo of mrgdnz1

mrgdnz1

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been with Dwayne for over 15 years exceptional service great personnel Jennifer, Maria and Paul always treat you great. First priority is your well being !!!"
Profile photo of mary malone

mary malone

February 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"They have your Best interest in mind. Always a pleasure stopping in."
Profile photo of Kim Williams

Kim Williams

March 28, 2015

4  out of  5
"Great service."